LANCO Reveal New ‘Hallelujah Nights’ Debut Album Details

LAANCO Hallelujah Nights - King Says 2017We are absolutely loving LANCO’s ‘Greatest Love Story’ and can’t stop playing it on ‘The King Says Country Show,’ so are so excited that they have announced that they will be releasing their debut album ‘Hallelujah Nights’ on January 19th.

Lead singer Brandon Lancaster wrote all eleven tracks, so you know it’s going to be fantastic.

  1. ‘Born to Love You’
  2. ‘Long Live Tonight’
  3. ‘Pick You Up’
  4. ‘Greatest Love Story’
  5. ‘We Do’
  6. ‘Trouble Maker’
  7. ‘Singin’ at the Stars’
  8. ‘Win You Over’
  9. ‘So Long (I Do)’
  10. ‘Middle of the Night’
  11. ‘Hallelujah Nights’

Can’t wait!